Chelmsford and District Badminton Federation

League Badminton in Chelmsford District

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Summer League

Chelmsford District Badminton Summer League

Division - Ladies div 1 - Table

Team Played Wins Points for Points against % points won Points
Brentwood Feathers 8 6 227 172 56.9 6
Crouch Vale A 8 3 213 204 51.1 3
Danbury A 8 1 85 246 25.7 1
East Thurrock 8 7 246 144 63.1 7
Woodlea A 8 3 201 206 49.4 3

Division - Ladies div 1 - Fixtures

Home Club Date Result/sorecard FORM
Woodlea A 10:30am Sunday 10th June 2018 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT
Danbury A 10:30am Sunday 17th June 2018 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT
Crouch Vale A 7:00pm Sunday 24th June 2018 - William De Ferrers Centre FORM
Brentwood Feathers 8:00pm Thursday 5th July 2018 - Shenfield High School FORM
East Thurrock 7:00pm Tuesday 21st August 2018 - William Edwards School FORM


Division - Ladies div 2 - Table

Team Played Wins Points for Points against % points won Points
Danbury B 16 8 408 407 50.1 8
Danbury C 16 15 491 270 64.5 15
Danbury Shuttlers 16 3 330 457 41.9 3
Riverside 16 8 329 418 44 8
SLH Rayleigh 16 6 399 405 49.6 6

Division - Ladies div 2 - Fixtures

Home Club Date Result/sorecard FORM
Riverside 8:00pm Tuesday 22nd May 2018 - Riverside Ice & Leisure RESULT
SLH Rayleigh 7:00pm Thursday 31st May 2018 - Rayleigh Leisure Centre RESULT
Danbury Shuttlers 2:00pm Sunday 24th June 2018 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT
Danbury C 8:00pm Friday 27th July 2018 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT
Danbury B 5:00pm Sunday 12th August 2018 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre FORM


Division - Mens div 1 - Table

Team Played Wins Points for Points against % points won Points
B & BP Pilgrims 16 2 331 480 40.8 2
Danbury A 16 12 471 368 56.1 12
Danbury B 16 11 479 386 55.4 11
East Thurrock A 16 13 480 372 56.3 13
Woodlea A 16 2 329 484 40.5 2

Division - Mens div 1 - Fixtures

Home Club Date Result/sorecard FORM
Woodlea A 10:30am Sunday 13th May 2018 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT
Danbury A 8:00pm Friday 25th May 2018 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT
Danbury B 5:00pm Sunday 24th June 2018 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT
East Thurrock A 8:00pm Tuesday 7th August 2018 - William Edwards School RESULT
B & BP Pilgrims 8:00pm Friday 7th September 2018 - Laindon Community Centre FORM


Division - Mens div 2 - Table

Team Played Wins Points for Points against % points won Points
Danbury C 20 13 568 535 51.5 13
East Thurrock B 20 9 519 551 48.5 9
East Thurrock C 20 6 518 577 47.3 6
Riverside A 20 14 591 470 55.7 14
Woodlea B 20 8 521 584 47.1 8

Division - Mens div 2 - Fixtures

Home Club Date Result/sorecard FORM
Riverside A 8:00pm Tuesday 29th May 2018 - Riverside Ice & Leisure RESULT
East Thurrock C 8:00pm Tuesday 3rd July 2018 - William Edwards School RESULT
East Thurrock B 8:00pm Tuesday 17th July 2018 - William Edwards School RESULT
Danbury C 8:00pm Friday 20th July 2018 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT
Woodlea B 10:30am Sunday 29th July 2018 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT


Division - Mens div 3 - Table

Team Played Wins Points for Points against % points won Points
Battledore A 16 6 412 441 48.3 6
Rayleigh A 16 0 261 496 34.5 0
Riverside B 16 13 474 353 57.3 13
Riverside C 16 11 464 387 54.5 11
Sandon A 16 10 461 395 53.9 10

Division - Mens div 3 - Fixtures

Home Club Date Result/sorecard FORM
Rayleigh A 7:00pm Thursday 24th May 2018 - Rayleigh Leisure Centre RESULT
Riverside B 8:00pm Tuesday 5th June 2018 - Riverside Ice & Leisure RESULT
Battledore A 8:00pm Tuesday 12th June 2018 - Dovedale Sports Centre RESULT
Riverside C 8:00pm Tuesday 26th June 2018 - Riverside Ice & Leisure RESULT
Sandon A 7:30pm Wednesday 1st August 2018 - Sandon School FORM


Division - Mens div 4 - Table

Team Played Wins Points for Points against % points won Points
Battledore B 16 8 435 441 49.7 8
Battledore C 16 8 420 457 47.9 8
Chelmsford A 16 10 460 402 53.4 10
East Thurrock D 16 2 365 480 43.2 2
Sandon B 16 12 481 381 55.8 12

Division - Mens div 4 - Fixtures

Home Club Date Result/sorecard FORM
Battledore C 8:00pm Tuesday 22nd May 2018 - Dovedale Sports Centre RESULT
Battledore B 8:00pm Tuesday 5th June 2018 - Dovedale Sports Centre RESULT
East Thurrock D 8:00pm Tuesday 19th June 2018 - William Edwards School RESULT
Chelmsford A 8:00pm Thursday 5th July 2018 - Riverside Ice & Leisure RESULT
Sandon B 7:30pm Wednesday 15th August 2018 - Sandon School FORM


Division - Mens div 5 - Table

Team Played Wins Points for Points against % points won Points
Chelmsford B 20 8 376 536 41.2 8
East Thurrock E 20 3 444 556 44.4 3
Riverside D 20 16 496 391 55.9 16
Sandon C 20 11 547 480 53.3 11
Woodlea C 20 11 553 453 55 11

Division - Mens div 5 - Fixtures

Home Club Date Result/sorecard FORM
Chelmsford B 8:00pm Thursday 31st May 2018 - Riverside Ice & Leisure RESULT
East Thurrock E 8:00pm Tuesday 12th June 2018 - William Edwards School RESULT
Riverside D 8:00pm Tuesday 19th June 2018 - Riverside Ice & Leisure RESULT
Woodlea C 10:30am Sunday 24th June 2018 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT
Sandon C 7:30pm Wednesday 11th July 2018 - Sandon School RESULT


Division - Mixed div 1 - Table

Team Played Wins Points for Points against % points won Points
Danbury A 16 6 406 461 46.8 6
Danbury B 16 11 456 419 52.1 11
Danbury C 16 9 445 414 51.8 9
East Thurrock A 16 10 469 380 55.2 10
Woodlea A 16 4 378 480 44.1 4

Division - Mixed div 1 - Fixtures

Home Club Date Result/sorecard FORM
Danbury C 8:00pm Friday 1st June 2018 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT
Woodlea A 10:30am Sunday 3rd June 2018 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT
Danbury A 8:00pm Friday 8th June 2018 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT
Danbury B 8:00pm Friday 13th July 2018 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT
East Thurrock A 8:00pm Tuesday 14th August 2018 - William Edwards School FORM


Division - Mixed div 2 - Table

Team Played Wins Points for Points against % points won Points
Danbury D 10 7 284 261 52.1 7
Danbury E 10 7 296 247 54.5 7
Riverside A 10 6 292 286 50.5 6
Sandon A 10 3 262 298 46.8 3
Woodlea B 10 2 254 292 46.5 2
Woodlea C 10 5 283 287 49.6 5

Division - Mixed div 2 - Fixtures

Home Club Date Result/sorecard FORM
Danbury E 8:00pm Friday 15th June 2018 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT
Woodlea B 10:30am Sunday 8th July 2018 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre FORM
Sandon A 7:30pm Wednesday 18th July 2018 - Sandon School RESULT
Woodlea C 10:30am Sunday 19th August 2018 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre FORM
Danbury D 8:00pm Friday 31st August 2018 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre FORM
Riverside A 8:00pm Tuesday 4th September 2018 - Riverside Ice & Leisure FORM


Division - Mixed div 3 - Table

Team Played Wins Points for Points against % points won Points
Chelmsford A 20 1 435 589 42.5 1
Rayleigh A 20 9 452 541 45.5 9
Riverside B 20 16 608 438 58.1 16
Sandon B 20 17 591 477 55.3 17
Woodlea D 20 7 502 543 48 7

Division - Mixed div 3 - Fixtures

Home Club Date Result/sorecard FORM
Chelmsford A 8:00pm Thursday 14th June 2018 - Riverside Ice & Leisure RESULT
Riverside B 8:00pm Tuesday 3rd July 2018 - Riverside Ice & Leisure RESULT
Rayleigh A 7:00pm Thursday 12th July 2018 - Rayleigh Leisure Centre RESULT
Woodlea D 10:30am Sunday 22nd July 2018 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT
Sandon B 7:30pm Wednesday 25th July 2018 - Sandon School RESULT


Last Updated on Monday, 02 May 2016 01:04