Chelmsford and District Badminton Federation

League Badminton in Chelmsford District

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Summer League

Chelmsford District Badminton Summer League

Division - Ladies div 1 - Table

Team Played Wins Points for Points against % points won Points
Brentwood Feathers 0 0 0 0 0 0
Crouch Vale A 0 0 0 0 0 0
Danbury A 0 0 0 0 0 0
East Thurrock 0 0 0 0 0 0
Woodlea A 0 0 0 0 0 0

Division - Ladies div 1 - Fixtures

Home Club Date Result/sorecard FORM
Woodlea A 10:30am Sunday 10th June 2018 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre FORM
Danbury A 10:30am Sunday 17th June 2018 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre FORM
Crouch Vale A 7:00pm Sunday 24th June 2018 - William De Ferrers Centre FORM
Brentwood Feathers 8:00pm Thursday 5th July 2018 - Shenfield High School FORM
East Thurrock 8:00pm Tuesday 21st August 2018 - William Edwards School FORM


Division - Ladies div 2 - Table

Team Played Wins Points for Points against % points won Points
Danbury B 0 0 0 0 0 0
Danbury C 0 0 0 0 0 0
Danbury Shuttlers 0 0 0 0 0 0
Riverside 0 0 0 0 0 0
SLH Rayleigh 0 0 0 0 0 0

Division - Ladies div 2 - Fixtures

Home Club Date Result/sorecard FORM
Riverside 8:00pm Tuesday 22nd May 2018 - Riverside Ice & Leisure FORM
SLH Rayleigh 7:00pm Thursday 31st May 2018 - Rayleigh Leisure Centre FORM
Danbury Shuttlers 2:00pm Sunday 24th June 2018 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre FORM
Danbury C 8:00pm Friday 27th July 2018 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre FORM
Danbury B 5:00pm Sunday 12th August 2018 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre FORM


Division - Mens div 1 - Table

Team Played Wins Points for Points against % points won Points
B & BP Pilgrims 8 0 161 248 39.4 0
Danbury A 8 7 242 181 57.2 7
Danbury B 8 5 239 193 55.3 5
East Thurrock A 8 6 239 194 55.2 6
Woodlea A 8 2 171 236 42 2

Division - Mens div 1 - Fixtures

Home Club Date Result/sorecard FORM
Woodlea A 10:30am Sunday 13th May 2018 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT
Danbury A 8:00pm Friday 25th May 2018 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre RESULT
Danbury B 5:00pm Sunday 24th June 2018 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre FORM
East Thurrock A 8:00pm Tuesday 7th August 2018 - William Edwards School FORM
B & BP Pilgrims 8:00pm Friday 7th September 2018 - Laindon Community Centre FORM


Division - Mens div 2 - Table

Team Played Wins Points for Points against % points won Points
Danbury C 0 0 0 0 0 0
East Thurrock B 0 0 0 0 0 0
East Thurrock C 0 0 0 0 0 0
Riverside A 0 0 0 0 0 0
Woodlea B 0 0 0 0 0 0

Division - Mens div 2 - Fixtures

Home Club Date Result/sorecard FORM
Riverside A 8:00pm Tuesday 29th May 2018 - Riverside Ice & Leisure FORM
East Thurrock C 8:00pm Tuesday 3rd July 2018 - William Edwards School FORM
East Thurrock B 8:00pm Tuesday 17th July 2018 - William Edwards School FORM
Danbury C 8:00pm Friday 20th July 2018 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre FORM
Woodlea B 10:30am Sunday 29th July 2018 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre FORM


Division - Mens div 3 - Table

Team Played Wins Points for Points against % points won Points
Battledore A 0 0 0 0 0 0
Rayleigh A 0 0 0 0 0 0
Riverside B 0 0 0 0 0 0
Riverside C 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sandon A 0 0 0 0 0 0

Division - Mens div 3 - Fixtures

Home Club Date Result/sorecard FORM
Rayleigh A 7:00pm Thursday 24th May 2018 - Rayleigh Leisure Centre FORM
Riverside B 8:00pm Tuesday 5th June 2018 - Riverside Ice & Leisure FORM
Battledore A 8:00pm Tuesday 12th June 2018 - Dovedale Sports Centre FORM
Riverside C 8:00pm Tuesday 26th June 2018 - Riverside Ice & Leisure FORM
Sandon A 7:30pm Wednesday 1st August 2018 - Sandon School FORM


Division - Mens div 4 - Table

Team Played Wins Points for Points against % points won Points
Battledore B 4 3 117 104 52.9 3
Battledore C 4 2 116 110 51.3 2
Chelmsford A 4 2 105 101 51 2
East Thurrock D 4 0 83 124 40.1 0
Sandon B 4 3 116 98 54.2 3

Division - Mens div 4 - Fixtures

Home Club Date Result/sorecard FORM
Battledore C 8:00pm Tuesday 22nd May 2018 - Dovedale Sports Centre RESULT
Battledore B 8:00pm Tuesday 5th June 2018 - Dovedale Sports Centre FORM
East Thurrock D 8:00pm Tuesday 19th June 2018 - William Edwards School FORM
Chelmsford A 8:00pm Thursday 5th July 2018 - Riverside Ice & Leisure FORM
Sandon B 7:30pm Wednesday 15th August 2018 - Sandon School FORM


Division - Mens div 5 - Table

Team Played Wins Points for Points against % points won Points
Chelmsford B 0 0 0 0 0 0
East Thurrock E 0 0 0 0 0 0
Riverside D 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sandon C 0 0 0 0 0 0
Woodlea C 0 0 0 0 0 0

Division - Mens div 5 - Fixtures

Home Club Date Result/sorecard FORM
Chelmsford B 8:00pm Thursday 31st May 2018 - Riverside Ice & Leisure FORM
East Thurrock E 8:00pm Tuesday 12th June 2018 - William Edwards School FORM
Riverside D 8:00pm Tuesday 19th June 2018 - Riverside Ice & Leisure FORM
Woodlea C 10:30am Sunday 24th June 2018 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre FORM
Sandon C 7:30pm Wednesday 11th July 2018 - Sandon School FORM


Division - Mixed div 1 - Table

Team Played Wins Points for Points against % points won Points
Danbury A 0 0 0 0 0 0
Danbury B 0 0 0 0 0 0
Danbury C 0 0 0 0 0 0
East Thurrock A 0 0 0 0 0 0
Woodlea A 0 0 0 0 0 0

Division - Mixed div 1 - Fixtures

Home Club Date Result/sorecard FORM
Danbury C 8:00pm Friday 1st June 2018 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre FORM
Woodlea A 10:30am Sunday 3rd June 2018 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre FORM
Danbury A 8:00pm Friday 8th June 2018 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre FORM
Danbury B 8:00pm Friday 13th July 2018 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre FORM
East Thurrock A 8:00pm Tuesday 14th August 2018 - William Edwards School FORM


Division - Mixed div 2 - Table

Team Played Wins Points for Points against % points won Points
Danbury D 0 0 0 0 0 0
Danbury E 0 0 0 0 0 0
Riverside A 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sandon A 0 0 0 0 0 0
Woodlea B 0 0 0 0 0 0
Woodlea C 0 0 0 0 0 0

Division - Mixed div 2 - Fixtures

Home Club Date Result/sorecard FORM
Danbury E 8:00pm Friday 15th June 2018 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre FORM
Woodlea B 10:30am Sunday 8th July 2018 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre FORM
Sandon A 7:30pm Wednesday 18th July 2018 - Sandon School FORM
Woodlea C 10:30am Sunday 19th August 2018 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre FORM
Danbury D 8:00pm Friday 31st August 2018 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre FORM
Riverside A 8:00pm Tuesday 4th September 2018 - Riverside Ice & Leisure FORM


Division - Mixed div 3 - Table

Team Played Wins Points for Points against % points won Points
Chelmsford A 0 0 0 0 0 0
Rayleigh A 0 0 0 0 0 0
Riverside B 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sandon B 0 0 0 0 0 0
Woodlea D 0 0 0 0 0 0

Division - Mixed div 3 - Fixtures

Home Club Date Result/sorecard FORM
Chelmsford A 8:00pm Thursday 14th June 2018 - Riverside Ice & Leisure FORM
Riverside B 8:00pm Tuesday 3rd July 2018 - Riverside Ice & Leisure FORM
Rayleigh A 7:00pm Thursday 12th July 2018 - Rayleigh Leisure Centre FORM
Woodlea D 10:30am Sunday 22nd July 2018 - Danbury Sports & Social Centre FORM
Sandon B 7:30pm Wednesday 25th July 2018 - Sandon School FORM


Last Updated on Monday, 02 May 2016 01:04